lmkadx.blogg.se

Age of wonders 3 balance mod without reskins
Age of wonders 3 balance mod without reskins












age of wonders 3 balance mod without reskins

It’s something way more powerful and worthy of an ultimate spell! st-45536 Don’t forget that next to the campaign you will also have scenario’s and randomly generated maps (which you can influence to your liking!) to satisfy your single player needs. Narvek) And to answer Gyor: no, not gender based ^^.Įrwin All I will say is the Theocrats ultimate global spell is not health generation.

age of wonders 3 balance mod without reskins

For example the shrine of Yaka(the fire god) will always be on a volcanic themed map even though it’s standing between grassy plains on the worldmap.

age of wonders 3 balance mod without reskins

Cheers!Īrnout Sas Being of otherworldly nature, and experts themselves I’m afraid Succubi are immune to such dwarven charms, or any mind control for that matter ĭaniel van Leeuwen It will be fixed in the next build =).ĭo note that sometimes we force a certain climate over the one that you see in the worldmap for artistic reasons. Anyone interested in continue it, is more than welcome to do it. After more than a year, though, and only a couple of weeks from release, I'm quite satisfied with what I set out to do and the results. UPDATE: Unfortunatelly, due to personal time and interest shifts, I won't be able to maintain this thead anymore. If something catches your attention and you want to discuss it, start a new thread.ĭevs are active on other forums? Let me know! Please, don't comment on this thread unless you find I missed some dev post or have a suggestion (which I'll gladly consider!). I´ll try to post chronologically (except the very first update where I copied from last to first page in both, official and Heaven´s forums, grouped by developer). Inspired by MMO-Champion's blue tracker, I decided to start a thread with a similar functionality, for quick developer post reference.














Age of wonders 3 balance mod without reskins